"Move to company" on a closed invoice
Be able to add a company name after closing a bill or change the company name if we made a mistake
What can legally be changed on a closed bill or invoice is different for each country. If you have a specific case for your country, could you please create a new feature request for your specific country and use case?
We’d like to collect requests per country for this idea.
I have the same question for in France please.
Luigi Orsini commented
Or add button/option that automatic rebates closed invoice and makes new open invoice, with all booked items and payments.