Disable payment expired tasks for AR
With AR enabled and payment links enabled for AR, a task appears anytime the AR payment link expires.
This task is unnecessary as you cannot extend or resend the invoice with a new paylink.
Payment link expiry tasks do not assign to a department, AR tracking is done within the City Ledger, so the task is not useful as a reminder and just creates extra work for all team members to close down the task.
We would like to leave the payment links active but disable the expiry task.
1
vote