User Login - Auto Deactivation
Users that have not logged in for i.e a month should be disabled automatically. This is to ensure that only current staff members have access to PMS
Hello from the Mews product team. Thank you for your suggestion, we have updated your request and set it as one to be upvoted by the Mews Community. Remember you can share a link to your request so that your colleagues can also upvote your suggestion.