when merging profiles, could notes from both profiles be kept
At present, when you merge profiles, only the notes on the profile you chose to keep are saved. Any notes on the duplicate profile are lost.
Agnieszka Ashworth shared this idea
Hello from the Mews product team,
Thank you for your suggestion, we have updated your request and set it as one to be upvoted by the Mews Community.
Remember you can share a link to your request so that your colleagues can also upvote your suggestion.